Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Academic Year 2018-2019

Please find below the term dates for this academic year:

Autumn Term 2018

3rd September to 21st December 2018 

(Children return to school on Wednesday 5th September 2018)

  • Inset Days - Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th September 2018 
  • Half Term - Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018

School closes at 12:00pm on Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019 

7th January to 5th April 2019 

(Children return to school on Tuesday 8th January 2019)

 

  • Inset Day - Monday 7th January 2019 
  • Half Term - Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019 

 

School closes at 3:15pm on Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019 

23rd April to 24th July 2019

(Children return to school on Wednesday 24th April 2019)

  • Inset Days - Tuesday 23rd April and Wednesday 24th July
  • May Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019
  • Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
  • Transition Day - Thursday 11th July 2019

School closes at 2:00pm on the Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Below you can find the term dates for the next academic year 2019-2020